Allergie

Snel resultaat met NMT bij astma en allergie

De ouder van een van onze jeugdige cliënten schrijft hieronder over de ervaring met NeuroModulation Technique (NMT).

Beste Alpha Up,

Ik zou nog even laten weten hoe het met onze zoon is gegaan na de behandelingen met NeuroModulation Technique enkele maanden geleden.

18 okt 2010 | Tags:

Allergieklachten 70% minder na 4 sessies NeuroModulation Technique

Een van onze cliënten schrijft hieronder over zijn ervaring met NeuroModulation Technique (NMT).

Ik heb sinds 11 jaar 2 flinke allergiëen  (huisstofmijt en pollen). Mijn ervaringen met NMT zijn zeer positief.

24 jun 2010 | Tags:

Aardbeien allergie

Een cliënt van een van onze internationale collega's vertelt over haar ervaring met NeuroModulation Technique.

Strawberry Allergy

I developed an allergy to strawberries at seventeen years old, with two severe reactions. My throat would start to close up and get tingly. So, for the next eight years I did not eat any form of strawberry, and I really wanted to be able to eat them again. Deborah offered to correct the allergy. I was very anxious to do the treatment and then to eat a strawberry, but she made me feel very at ease and relaxed. After only one treatment, I cautiously had a bite of one. I didn’t have any reactions and have been enjoying them ever since! I forgot how good they tasted!

Jessica (Toronto, Ontario, Canada)

Bron: www.nmt.md / Practitioner - Deborah Frenette, C.Ht.

07 sep 2009 | Tags:

Probeer NMT

Een cliënt van een van onze internationale collega's vertelt over zijn ervaring met NeuroModulation Technique.

Give NMT a try

My daughter has allergy and asthma problems. We tried a lot of different medicines but nothing worked. Dr. Goltl is the best! My daughter has been feeling wonderful even during allergy season. Give NMT a try, Dr. Goltl will work hard to help you with your health problems.

Chris G.

Bron: www.nmt.md / Practitioner - Dr. Matthew Goltl, DC

07 sep 2009 | Tags:

Vrij van allergie

Een cliënt van een van onze internationale collega's vertelt over haar ervaring met NeuroModulation Technique.

Free From Allergies

With three treatments we have resolved my allergy reactions to fruit - apples, pears, plums, nectarines, cherries, and peaches. I would get itchy eyes, itchy throat and hospitalized once with constricted throat and swollen eyes and face. I am now enjoying all of these fruits on a regular basis. Cats also gave me the same reaction and I have visited my daugter who has two cats and enjoyed a full evening with her and had no reaction to her cats.

07 sep 2009 | Tags:

Had ik hier maar van gehoord toen ik jonger was!

Een cliënt van een van onze internationale collega's vertelt over zijn ervaring met NeuroModulation Technique.

I wish I would have known about this when I was younger!

For 40 years my allergy doctors would only treat for pollen and dust mites but never for food. Growing up I could never eat eggs, but after a few NMT treatments I had no problems with my food allergies. When trying to lose weight, I always craved salty and sweet foods. After treatment I no longer craved these making a diet easier. Dr. Rhodes also treated me for animal dander, now I have inside dog and cats with no problems. She also treated me when I got colds and flu's. I can't say enough on how much she has helped me. I only wished my insurance would have accepted alternate types of treatment as she has done more in a few months than what my allergy doctors have tried for years.

Robert (Allentown, PA)

Bron: www.nmt.md / Practitioner - Lisa Rhodes, DPM

07 sep 2009 | Tags:

Familie allergievrij

Een cliënt van een van onze internationale collega's vertelt over haar ervaring met NeuroModulation Technique.

Family Allergy Relief

I began having allergies about seven years ago which lead to sinus headaches and infections, about one a season. I would take Allegra, Flonase and eye drops to help with the symptoms but always felt dry and thirsty from the medicine.

I was referred to Dr. Bob Weiner one day from a friend. We were talking about alternative medicine when she told me about her experiences with NMT. She had had great success and had stopped taking all her allergy medicines, which she took year round.

07 sep 2009 | Tags:

Ik kan eten zonder reacties

Een cliënt van een van onze internationale collega's vertelt over haar ervaring met NeuroModulation Technique.

I'm able to eat without reactions

An interesting thing happened.... I went to a funeral... and of course that was very sad. However I had no reactions to anything such as I would have before... I didn't wear my gloves... I touched people and let them touch me... held hands with some people... shook hands with some. I cheek kissed people with my face in their hair product ...perfumes and aftershave... ( just the week earlier I had a visit from my grandchild and another baby. they kissed me and slobbered on me.. it burned me where the moisture touched my skin? ) and the flowers didn't bother me. I think that the problems with odours and touching are gone.

07 sep 2009 | Tags:

Last van allergie sinds geboorte

Een cliënt van een van onze internationale collega's vertelt over haar ervaring met NeuroModulation Technique.

Problems with allergies since birth.

I’d like to write the review about my son - Robert. He is now 26 month old. He had serious problems with his allergies since he was born as well he was very nervous and cranky kid. I breast feed him for 11 month and I had to be on diet for his allergy. After switching to solid food it was more difficult. He had only 5 items in his diet (brown rise, broccoli, cauliflower, chicken and pear) for almost a year and a half till we met Deborah. After the first session Robert change his behavior drastically. He became happier, more independent from me and the biggest thing was his reaction to food. We start give him dairy products, eggs, fruits and there were no reaction. This is such a big relief for us. I thank Deborah for her help and support!!!!

Mother of Robert (Toronto, Ontario, Canada)

Bron: www.nmt.md / Practitioner - Deborah Frenette, C.Ht.

07 sep 2009 | Tags:

Significante verbeteringen bij autisme dankzij NMT

Een cliënt van een van onze internationale collega's vertelt over haar ervaring met NeuroModulation Technique.

Dramatic Improvements from NMT

We have had dramatic improvements as a result of Neuromodulation Technique. My son, who was diagnosed with Mild to Moderate Autism has recently been evaluated as being entirely off the Autistic Spectrum, and he truly is. He is left with some gross motor delays, social immaturity, and some anxiety, sensory, and focus issues. NMT is also being used to treat his Lyme Disease, developmental delays, and allergies. The first NMT treatment was amazing - his six month extreme obsession with bats and Batman became a normal childhood interest after only a 10 minute treatment. The following treatments results in a dramatic lessening of his phobias of dogs, loud noises, etc. He used to sleep 17 hours a day - and he was four years old. After the obsessions, the next symptoms to go were the hypersomnolence, fatigue and then the mood swings.